I am who I am

image

I am who I am, worry about who you should be. So many times people want you to follow their footsteps,  but you can’t.  We have to stay true determined not to be changed.. I love the way I love; I play the way I play. Our differences make us unique. . Our opinions make us special. Conforming makes us ordinary. Who doesn’t want to be different,  strange or mysterious?  Whatever your role and whoever you decide to be. BE YOU!! PLAY THE GAME BY YOUR RULES AND LIVE LIFE TO YOUR STANDARDS!! I’m sure someone out there is dealing with peer pressure or with the pressure to change your beliefs, but don’t.. like you, I AM BEAUTIFUL, I AM UNIQUE, I AM ME..I AM…….

Leave a Reply

